Don't you have an account? Register to join the fanclub and GGM newsletter, it's free! Non hai ancora un account? Registrati per unirti al fanclub e alla GGM newsletter, è gratis!

Designed by:
SiteGround web hosting Joomla Templates
GGM Studios - Official TOTO Italian WebSite
Falling in Between - the new Toto album. PDF Stampa E-mail
Scritto da Administrator   
Lunedì 01 Giugno 2009 08:41

Frontiers Records is pleased to announce all details of highly anticipated TOTO’s band new studio album entitled “Falling In Between”.

The record will include ten songs in the following tracklisting : Falling In Between; Dying On My Feet; Bottom Of Your Soul; King Of The World; Hooked; Simple Life; Taint Your World; Let It Go; Spiritual Man; No End In Sight.

Release date in the whole of Europe and Australia has been set on February the 10th 2006. Domestic releases have been finalized in Japan (on King Records), South Korea (on Pony Canyon Records) and Russia (on IronD Records) with more deals to be announced in Eastern Asia, South America and South Africa.


TOTO will kick off on February 25th 2006 a 2 years long World Tour. Dates confirmed so far include:
25 February 2006 - Hammersmith Apollo, London (UK)
26 February 2006  -Zenith, Lille (France)
01 March 2006 - Icehall, Helsinki (Finland)
03 March 2006 - Ishallen, Stockholm (Sweden)
04 March 2006 - Spektrum, Oslo (Norway)
06 March 2006 - Lillebæltshallerne, Middelfart (Denmark)
07 March 2006 - Valbyhallen, Copenhagen (Denmark)
09 March 2006 - Ahoy, Rotterdam (Holland)
10 March 2006 - Grugahalle, Essen (Germany)
11 March 2006 - Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt (Germany)
12 March 2006 - Hallenstadion, Zurich (Switzerland)
14 March 2006 - Patiniore, Bordeaux (France)
15 March 2006 - Zenith, Toulouse (France)
17 March 2006 - Dome, Marseille (France)
18 March 2006 - Mazdapalace, Milan (Italy)
20 March 2006 - Zenith, Paris (France)
22 March 2006 - Forest National, Bruxelles (Belgium)

The album release will be anticipated during January 2006 by the launch on all radios of the single “Bottom Of Your Soul” a song which - in the words of TOTO guitarist Steve Lukather - is “total radio” and that features Joseph Williams (TOTO singer on “The Seventh One and “Fahrenheit”) singing in duet with Lukather himself.


Ultimo aggiornamento Lunedì 01 Giugno 2009 09:42
<< Inizio < Prec. 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Succ. > Fine >>

Pagina 59 di 59

Mp3 Player

Visit Counter